top of page
Home: Welcome
Cricket Stadium


Cricket is Unlimited Forever

Home: Contact
Home: Blog Post Gallery

 I P L 2022 Teams :

  • Chennai Super Kings

  • Delhi Capitals

  • Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Mumbai Indians

  • Punjab Kings

  • Rajasthan Royals

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Lucknow Super Giants

  • Gujarat Titans

  • IPL 2023 Squad : The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played in its regular “Home and Away” format. A total of 10 teams will participate in the event.  IPL Schedule 2023 has started once again, according to information received from official sources, IPL will start from 20 March 2023 and according to IPL Schedule 2023 the final match will be played on 1 June 2023.

  • TATA  IPL  auction 2022 witnessed some intense bidding as teams assembled their respective squads the best they could. Some of the biggest names went under the hammer, with a fair few surprises seen. Ishan Kishan was the most expensive buy of IPL auction 2022 with Mumbai Indians shelling out a whopping Rs 15.25 crore for the wicketkeeper-batter. A total of 204 players were sold and Rs 551.70 crore was spent by the 10 franchises. 

  • IPL 2022 Final - May 29, 2022 GT vs RR Highlights: Debutants Gujarat Titans were crowned the Indian Premier League (IPL) champions on Sunday after they beat Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets in the final in Ahmedabad. Opting to bat first, Rajasthan never got going and posted a below-par 130-9 with Jos Buttler, this IPL’s leading scorer, top scoring for them with a rather subdued 39. Gujarat captain Hardik Pandya (3-17) led by example with the ball. Pandya shone with the bat too, scoring 34 and forging a 63-run stand with Shubman Gill to help Gujarat overcome a slow start to their chase. Opener Gill remained unbeaten on 45, sealing Gujarat’s victory with a six and with 11 balls to spare.

  • The BCCI added 2 new teams before the IPL 2022 event. The addition of two new franchises - Ahmedabad and Lucknow - in IPL has made the tournament a 10-team affair. BCCI successfully completed the bidding for two new franchises. 


  • Group B :  MI,  DC,  RR,  SRH and GUJARAT TITANS

  • Here is a look at various award winners after the final match in Ahmedabad :
    IPL 2022 champions – Gujarat Titans
    Emerging player of the season – Umran Malik
    Super Striker of the season – Dinesh Karthik
    Game changer of the season – Jos Buttler
    Perfect Catch of the Season – Evin Lewis
    Purple cap – Yuzvendra Chahal
    Orange cap – Jos Buttler
    Most Valuable Player – Jos Buttler
    Super Striker of the Season – Jos Buttler
    Fairplay award – Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals

Home: About
Home: Welcome
Frames on the Wall


Order here for Personalized Photoframes

bottom of page